Fits and Starts Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://rej.fastrunningblog.com/ Sat, 18 Aug 2018 08:14:57 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Wed, Aug 15, 2018 http://rej.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-15-2018.html <p>5 miles during lunch, 3 x 0.5mi at threshold pace.</p> Wed, 15 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 14, 2018 http://rej.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-14-2018.html <p>7 miles before work (9:50/mi).</p> Tue, 14 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Aug 13, 2018 http://rej.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-13-2018.html <p>8 miles during lunch on the treadmill, 5 x 1 min&nbsp;pickups.&nbsp;</p> <p>Strength training after work.</p> Mon, 13 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Aug 11, 2018 http://rej.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-11-2018.html <p>10 miles before lunch (9:52/mi).</p> Sat, 11 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Aug 06, 2018 http://rej.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-06-2018.html <p>7.4 miles during lunch (8:47/mi).</p> Mon, 06 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Aug 04, 2018 http://rej.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-04-2018.html <p>10 miles in the morning (9:22/mi)</p> Sat, 04 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Aug 03, 2018 http://rej.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-03-2018.html Fri, 03 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 02, 2018 http://rej.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-02-2018.html Thu, 02 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Jul 31, 2018 http://rej.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-31-2018.html <p>7 miles before work</p> <p>3.5 miles at lunch, last 0.5 miles faster</p> Tue, 31 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Jul 26, 2018 http://rej.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-26-2018.html <p>5.5 miles of dedicated walking to and from dinner.</p> Thu, 26 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Jul 25, 2018 http://rej.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-25-2018.html <p>7 miles before work all easy paced.</p> <p>3 miles at lunch easy.</p> <p>Strength training day</p> Wed, 25 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Jul 24, 2018 http://rej.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-24-2018.html <p>7 miles before work, sweaty one.</p> <p>3.7 miles during lunch, last 0.5 faster.</p> Tue, 24 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Jul 23, 2018 http://rej.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-23-2018.html <p>7 miles before work</p> <p>3 miles during lunch, last 0.5 mi faster.</p> <p>Strength training day</p> Mon, 23 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Jul 21, 2018 http://rej.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-21-2018.html <p>11 miles slow</p> Sat, 21 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Jul 20, 2018 http://rej.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-20-2018.html <p>7 miles before work (9:16/mi).</p> <p>4 miles during lunch, 0.75 mi fast (8:53/mi).</p> Fri, 20 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Jul 19, 2018 http://rej.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-19-2018.html <p>Rest day.</p> Thu, 19 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Jul 18, 2018 http://rej.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-18-2018.html <p>7 miles before work, post strength training (10:00/mi).</p> <p>3 miles during lunch.</p> Wed, 18 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Jul 17, 2018 http://rej.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-17-2018.html <p>7 miles before work (9:40/mi).</p> <p>3 miles during lunch (8:50/mi).</p> <p>Heavy strength training (chin-ups, overhead press, weighted sit-ups, leg lifts, cleans, squats, bench press, deadlifts, calf raises)</p> Tue, 17 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Jul 16, 2018 http://rej.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-16-2018.html <p>7 miles before work (9:28/mi).</p> <p>3 miles during lunch break.</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Mon, 16 Jul 2018 06:00:00